Our Leadership

PASTORAL BOARD

Simion TimbucSenior Pastor
·Phone: 248-687-9068 E-mail: simitimbuc@gmail.com
Alexandru Pusta – Assistant Pastor
·Phone: 248-444-8808 E-mail:
Valy Vaduva – Elder
·Phone: 734-972-5717 E-mail: valy@urfm.com
Romeo Pelle -Elder-Minister of Education and Family Care
·Phone: 586-215-7048 E-mail: romeopelle@betezda.com
Dorin Forgaciu – Elder
·Phone: 586-256-9807 E-mail: cristian.forgaciu@yahoo.com
Dumitru Manci – Deacon
·Phone: 248-268-3982 E-mail:dumitrumanci@yahoo.com  
Leonte Tiniuc – Deacon
·Phone: 586-764-5045 E-mail: Leonte.Tiniuc@yahoo.com
Vasile Balint – Deacon
·Phone: 248-601-8453 E-mail: luxurytile@comcast.net
Petrica Lupus – Deacon
·Phone: 586-480-6109 E-mail:
Dorel Marc – Deacon
·Phone: E-mail:dorelmarc@gmail.com

ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD

Simion Timbuc – Senior Pastor
·Phone: 248-740-8800; 248-687-9068 E-mail:  simitimbuc@gmail.com
Alexandru Pusta – Assistant Pastor
·Phone: 248-444-8808 E-mail:
Alexandru Derecichei – Secretary
·Phone: 248-470-3797 E-mail: alexderecichei@yahoo.com
Nelu Pusta – Treasurer
·Phone: 586-354-3311 E-mail: ipusta@comcast.net
Pete Balint – Administration
·Phone: 248-495-6060 E-mail: pbalint40@yahoo.com
Vasile Balint – Deacon/Controller
·Phone: 248-601-8453 E-mail: luxurytile@comcast.net
Florin Pantea – Controller
·Phone:248-890-0190 E-mail: fpantea@gmail.com
Dorin Pele – Evangelism and Mission Ministry
·Phone: E-mail: dorin_pele@yahoo.com
Ovidiu Antonescu
·Phone: 586-212-6286 E-mail: ovi.antonescu@gmail.com
Daniel Murzea
·Phone: 248-835-6477 E-mail: bapsdanny@yahoo.com
Sebastian Avram
·Phone: 248-760-4604 E-mail: diasammy@yahoo.com